Baumdienst Siebengebirge Portrait - Video

About 20 years ago, Gary Blackburn founded the Baumdienst Siebengebirge. With his education and training in renowned woodlands such as England's Sherwood Forrest, Gary has an ideal background to become a professional tree care specialist. Part of his training included three years at the prestigious Merrist Wood College in Surrey. Equipped with just two chainsaws and a few ropes, but a number of glowing references, Gary began his career in 1984. Soon thereafter, Baumdienst Siebengebirge gained a reputation for professionalism and reliability. The staff grew steadily, bringing in additional skilled personnel, and new bureaus opened up.


Today, Baumdienst Siebengebirge serves customers in the states of North Rhine-Westfalia and Rhineland-Palatinate. This includes the metropolitan areas of Cologne, Bonn, Düsseldorf, and Koblenz, along with the region known as the Eifel.

Customers of Baumdienst Siebengebirge include cities and towns, nature conservation and land protection agencies, as well as private companies and households. Every job, whether for a public authority or for one individual, is handled with the same due diligence. Our 20 or so professionals employ their impressive array of skills to problems large or small, including tree surgery, preservation and care, and, if needed, felling a tree (even the most difficult cases) and grinding down the stump.

If you like to know more about us and our work please visit our website at www.baumdienst-siebengebirge.de. Please switch to the english section of our website if you are more familiar with the english language.

Enjoy the video!

Tags

Add new comment

Baumdienst Siebengebirge Portrait - Video

Vor rund 20 Jahren gründete Gary Blackburn den Baumdienst Siebengebirge. Durch eine fundierte Ausbildung und jahrelange Praxis unter anderem im berühmten Sherwood Forrest hat der Baumchirurg beste Referenzen vorzuweisen. Dazu zählt ein mehrjähriges Studium an dem renommierten Merrist Wood College in Surrey. Ausgerüstet mit damals nur wenig Equipment, startete Gary Blackburn 1984 in die Selbstständigkeit. Schnell erwarb sich der Baumdienst Siebengebirge einen hervorragenden Ruf durch Zuverlässigkeit und Kompetenz. Kontinuierlich wurde zusätzliches Personal eingestellt und weitere Büros eröffnet.

Heute betreut der Baumdienst Siebengebirge Kunden in Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, im Raum Koblenz, im Raum Köln-Bonn-Düsseldorf und der Eifel. Zu den Kunden des Baumdienst Siebengebirge zählen Gemeinden, Naturschutzverbände, Forstämter, Unternehmen und private Haushalte. Mit gleicher Sorgfalt kümmern sich rund 20 ausgebildete Spezialisten um Klein- wie Großaufträge rund um die Baumpflege und Baumsanierung bis hin zu schwierigen Baumfällungen inklusive Baumstumpffräsung.

Möchten Sie uns einfach mal bei der Arbeit über die Schulter schauen? Bitte sesuchen Sie unsere Website unter www.baumdienst-siebengebrige.de und erfahren Sie mehr über uns und unsere Arbeit in dem folgenden Filmbeitrag.

Tags

Neuen Kommentar schreiben

Diese Frage ist für das Testen, ob Sie ein menschlicher Besucher sind und nicht, um automatisierte Spam-Einreichungen zu verhindern.